Faceless Eyes by Shannon Hillbom [360p]

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Faceless Eyes by Shannon Hillbom [360p] video on DTube


TOTAL METAL MEYHEM!!!!.... Maniacally INSANE!!!... Ok.... This is a video I made about 20 years ago when I still had some hair... I programed the drums and bass on a sequencer and recorded the vocals and guitars.... and did all the audio production for this song "Faceless Eyes"... The video is from an old 8mm digi camera that I had with a max resolution of 360 by 240.... So I put this video together with bits and parts and self shot video with the crappy camera... lol.... But all in all considering my experience and the gear at my disposal I think I did a pretty good job... What do you guys think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86