STEP YA GAME UP! HOW TO LEVEL UP ON STEEMIT! (With Music!)

in #dtube7 years ago


What is that little number next to my name? How come no one is looking at my posts? How can I become a crypto-millionaire by doing what I love? Why don't they make spam flavored ramen?

Well - I am here to answer all of your questions and more! This is a guide to all new and old users about how to increase your respect (reputation), gain followers, and generally make life more awesome for everyone. Enjoy!

As always this is a DTUBE exclusive so if you liked it... why not stick around for more? Leave a comment so I know you are there!

Original track "Step Ya Steem Up" by maneki-neko


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Get back to your video later, and Steemit swallowed my previous comment, LOL! Greetings!

Greetings! Steemit... swallowed it?

Yep, it disappeared, and 10 minutes later, after it did take the one you just answered, it all went blank and the connection timed out. I then had to wait a while to get back in. Apparently people were having similar issues in Berlin, Austria, and Amsterdam. Edit: P.S. I still can't watch your video.

lol!!

Great Post, this help me how to increase my use on steemit, Thanks so much my friend

Hey if it helped you - it was worth it!!!
Thanks for watching!

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55