You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charlie and Roger Bitcoin Bet, Preparing for the Fork

in #dtube7 years ago

Hey @crypto-daily! So glad to find you on D instead of Y! THANK YOU for your honest insights, great editing, and funny content. I hope you will continue to practice such integrity in your journalism, it is really inspiring. I will be glad to follow over here instead of on google. Also I make some music and I noticed your videos are just monologue, well with the exception of BROWN PAPER BAG<, anyways if you ever want to download and utilize any sounds from my dmusic channel, feel free - I will be posting all sorts of original music there. No credit needed. I just dig what you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67