FIVE FREE GAMES YOU CAN PLAY IN YOUR BROWSER!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Do you like to play games?
'Yes,' - you cry - 'but my computer isn't Y2K compliant and I am still using America online.'
Well fear not, because here are five games you can play right in your browser on even the crummiest of computers, and you might even have fun doing it!

As always this is a Dtube exclusive, so if you enjoyed, or if you know of any other browser games that I should play or review, let me know in the comments below!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice feature homie. Love the picture in picture...I’ll watch it proper when on WiFi as I’m out of high speed data in the van haha. Never forget even Binding of Isaac was once a browser game!

Since I just researched it, lemme give -you- a tip for a change. Dtube is shipping small resolution images to steemit, and your image for the video will be appreciably smaller than other steemit posts in the trending list. You can fix this by manually uploading your thumbnail/top of post image to freehosting and pointing the dtube linking image’s img portion of the code at your new properly sized image via the steemit editor.
Worked for me.

I ruined everything!

Oh no! On mine there was a separate link for the image and video itself. You did get the larger image in there!

I tried to copy the working code from my post for you but ironically the markdown editor steemit is using won’t let me post it in a comment.

Wow..I like game leisure time i play game. Thanks sharing this awesome post.

Really great content,caught my eye and I really enjoyed reading it, as a fellow gamer it's definitely an upvote, would appreciate if you return the favour and check my gaming blogs out and leave an upvote maybe even follow.

Just to let You know that You when You changed the thumbnail you deleted something from the code and the link on the image on steemit is not working :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93