Follow Maneco64 on DTube and Support Freedom of Speech.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


In this report I encourage my Youtube subscribers and viewers to move over to D.Tube and follow me there where besides avoiding adverts they also have the chance to earn steem and steem dollars for commenting on videos and other posts.

I also cover a video by the Jimmy Dore Show in which Jimmy Dore talks about how YouTube is screwing with the algorithms and trying to turn the platform into a MSM mouthpiece and punishing independent voices.

maneco64 on D.Tube:

maneco64 on Steemit: https://steemit.com/@maneco64

Jimmy Dore Show video:

Sort:  

Sure...I always support you ..for your effective analysis about market...
It will be on steemit and dtube...@maneco64

This is great youtube i appreciate your post thanks for sharing this dtube best of luck...

Thanks a lot for sharing your post
.
Thats a great dtube..Just helpful for us..

Great dtube my friend..
I always follow you..
Thanks for sharing...👍👍👍

You inspired me to comment, I haven't commented here in a while.
You should not be expecting youtube to ever cater to our needs. As long as it's free and a corporation runs it, really what would you expect. Just like the MSM they will let it run to the ground if they have to before they cater to our needs.
I never joined Facebook, I'm proud to say. It took me everything to join linkedin. And for youtube you need to sign up to see some content, so I had to sign up. Wasn't really worth it rfeally. And you pretty much have to have a gmail to use a pad, grrr. I never expected much out of these alphabets corporations and therefore never disappointed. They don't want you to have that power, it's only for them.
A week after learning about steemit, to me, it was a no brainer. I joined and never regretted it.
I am not a content creator per se, but I am a content reader. Not in it for the money, just for content and the ablity to criticize and comment every once in a while.

Really wonderful words
YouTube directs them to exploit
Steam has created us an alternative
Thank you

Very nice dtube..
I like youtube..
I appreciate your post...

Following you here now too. FYI, I always get your videos in my YouTube feed.

Wow amazing dtube..
Carry on my friend...

Just got signed into D Tube!! I watch your videos every single day!! I love your book suggestions and info- loved the gold video w the charts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84