You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthdance 2014 - South African Psytrance Festivals

in #dtube7 years ago

i would give a like but the video couldt not be loaded. error: the server network failed or the format is not supported

Sort:  

Yo! Sorry for only replying now. Thanks for letting me know of the error. I'm not really a big dtube user. Go check on my profile for some of my previous post on steemit. I have a few festival videos there and there are more to come. I just need to sit down long enough and post them.

Hi mana.tea, I noticed a lot of my video's on dtube that I previously loaded are having some issues.

I'm uploading some new video's today. Please feel free to go check them out. I have more videos that I will upload in this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59