💕💕💕💕 LOVE YOUR COUNTRY🏕️🏕️🏕️?ARE YOU LIKES SINGING?🎧🎧🎧 LET'S LISTING THIS SONG WITH ENGLISH SUBTITLES....🎷🎷🎷🎷

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Friends, how are you? Of course you are very good today. Today I presented a song video with you. I hope you like this song very much.

Why do not you think that the song is very important to our country, so that patriotic songs are presented to us today.

It is very difficult to edit the music video. Today, I set the subtitles below my song. Of course, you will not have trouble understanding so hopefully you will watch the video completely, then surely the lyrics can be understood by the lyrics.

The first line of my song is, ,,,,

•How many tunes do I love in Bangladesh?
•How do I love the melodious tunes of my Bangladesh?
•You can play buds and flute,
•You can play buds and flute,

•When I heard Ghazi's song "Runi Bhatiyali" released by my brother,
•I heard the tunes of Bangladesh
•Listen to the Bangladeshi tunes, you can play bazoir flute.

However, if you see all this, you can understand thanks to all my videos to watch and if you like this song video like this, then like this, thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you for participate in our contest brother :)
have a nice day

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Nice job @mamun123456. And great to have subtitles

Thank you very much

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70