Reveiw Oracle-d featured dapps//dharma protocol ,, open protocol for tokenized debt...

in #dtube5 years ago


Friends, how are you, of course you are very good and you are going to present a lot of great apps among you and try to say as much as possible about the country

First of all, I apologize to all because my speech is wrong, it is wrong to say that you will see me apologizing.

I have given more details about TV and you can understand the way this step-by-step has shown to you.

YouTube link....

Dharma is a generic, permissionless protocol for issuing, underwriting, and administering debt instruments as cryptographic tokens.
The Dharma Protocol is an Etherem Lending platform that is backed by some of the most recognizable names in the technology and cryptocurrency industries. Most recently, they closed a 7 million USD Series A investment round with backers, such as Y Combinator, Coinbase, Green Visor Capital and Polychain Capital.

I do not say much, you can understand the video and you can share some important links

#featured stateofthedapp link...

https://www.stateofthedapps.com/dapps/dharma-protocol

Official website link...

https://www.dharma.io

Hope you enjoy my review and if there are any mistakes, please forgive me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77