My entry ..How to improve your "content creation" from your first post at @dtube? to response by JerniMorubio

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I'm going to give my entry to the first question ** How to improve your "content creation" from your first post at [@dtube] (https://steemit.com/@dtube) to response by [@JeroniMorubio] (https://steemit.com/@jeronimorubio) **

20190426_131229.png

Friends, how are you? Of course you are very good. Today you have seen the video that you have presented today. I can understand what I actually tried to say. I still tell you that I have posted this entry for a contest and really my voice is very good It felt like I was able to present my own issues here, how I came to YouTube first YouTube received and what kind of support I've read and what kind of trouble.

All of you know first, if you want to work on any site, then there are many problems to avoid. To avoid those problems, somebody's help is necessary and someone else will help you, just like you helped me.

@nathanmars @rehan12 @hafizullah
Three of them have helped me a lot because I think if I did not get the three suggestions for them then I would never have come to this position today and I would not have been able to work on such a beautiful platform so thank them very much.

Hope you enjoy this entry video, thank you everyone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep your efforts and hard work going brother and all this efforts are indeed gonna be worth it and moreover always "ENJOY" the STEEM journey like you always do !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65