You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I've Started A DTube Channel: A Controlled Rant

in #dtube7 years ago

I agree with everything you said. Divide and conquer is an old strategy those in power have used for a very long time, it won’t work anymore. I do videos where I expose scammers, I have a video where a scammer literally talks about having sex with chicken yet YouTube monetized it, however any video that contained Donald Trump in the title was immediately demonetized.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and support. I think there's many more of us than we are led to believe.

There are plenty I think, most people aren't stupid, they are either too busy or too scared. Government/Corporations are trying to exhaust people, work for 40 hours, spend 5-10 hours in traffic, spend a couple of hours shopping, cleaning and cooking.. I know some people who spend 3 hours a day in traffic, its sad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62