🎬Playing Persian Setar ,Day #3 , Setar by Mohammad Shahram Etemadi @makpic 🎬🎼 my video is at Dtube

in #dtube5 years ago


Playing Persian Setar

hi Dtube Friends

Hello everyone, i have another video for Playing Persian Setar

details of this song:

The Book of Setar by Master Jalal Zolfonoun Page 77 and 78
Setar by Mohammad Shahram Etemadi

i would like to focus on my dtube videos .
i will have daily playing Setar and i hope you enjoy to watch them , i wasn't active for months and i have a new plan for uploading all Persian Setar videos in my steemit blog .

enjoy !

My youtube page, you can click to watch

Copy Right @makpic -Mohammad Shahram Etemadi - All Rights Reserved

wish you a great time and more success in your life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Glad i found your channel i've always wanted to learn the setar.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi , thank you my friend , i hope you enjoy to watch them ,

I've been waivering between getting a setar or a baglama...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28