You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Irony On The Blockchain

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey Yeti man, I watched the video and I'd say at least for myself. The communities are an awesome thing because resources can be pooled and great content rewarded in each individual tribe. My personal mentality in the crypto space is toward decentralization. In that regard I believe especially in this space that there is that pull for keeping things decentralized. Y'all are on the very edge of something new and building new dapps and projects are something many folks are constantly trying to figure out how to be a profitable enterprise. There are some real opportunities to teach and offer courses to new users on how to do things on steemit. Possibly build some online self education workshops to help monetize. Just an idea as another revenue stream. Keep kicking ass brother, y'all are doing cool stuff just gotta keep moving forward and growing everyday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey man! Thank you for watching my video. This was all an idea about things that I have been observing. You are right..there is that pull to decentralize. I wonder if creating more and splitting makes people feel like things are less centralized...hhmmm...interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37