Sort:  

For fuck sake! Now, I am getting the same shit with Steemit.

Took me a couple tries just to post this simple... I'm done..

hoepfully they can get more designers on the project for the design flaws nd for the glitches get devs to fix them! i dont think itll ever replace/take over youtube - but its a great case study!

I've been using Bitchute out of frustration.
I also now use Minds as it is the closest clone of Facebook but the video limit is 5 minutes.
I never cared about the crypto currency because free speech is my currency.
Steemit is good but Minds really has their stuff together and it is easy enough for elderly people to use.

I've never heard of either of those - will definitely check them out - thanks!

and i love that part of what you wrote:

"I never cared about the crypto currency because free speech is my currency."

Super powerful statement - i love it. More power to ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66