I am Back with my new plan on Steemit and DTube!

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Dear Steemians and Dtubers!

In this video I am introducing myself to the Steemit and Dtube Community. In this video I have tried to tell about my ambition of using Steemit. I wanna tell why I came to Steemit and what is the main purpose. As well as I want to try all the Steemit blockchain bases website. That's why I came to Dtube for uploading my introduction video. I think you all are always stay with me.. I want to improve myself by using Steemit. So Stay with me to Inspire me.

I think Steemit is the best site where Anyone can earn rewards by sharing their valuable blogs. As a result, Dtube is one of the best Steemit based site. You can be rewarded by uploading your videos on Dtube. That's why I'm so much excited to work here. This is the best site to improve myself as a crypto earner. Hope so in the future I will be a great Steemian!

Thanks to everyone. Stay blessed and Be Happy always. Take care. Stay tuned :-D

Yours Ever
@mahmudulhassan


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

!sc ban
Creator of multiple account scam plagiarizing restaurant reviews and other content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11