Magically Attract High Quality Women to You with Subliminal Hypnosis Programming

in #dtube7 years ago


MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming Hypnosis:
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube

NSFW
18+ only

INSTRUCTIONS

Listen with headphones for better effect.

  1. Listen in a quiet state, visualising the results you want
  2. Keep a journal to record evidence of success
  3. Practise this daily

WARNING

Do not use if you have seizures or epilepsy. Not a replacement for professional medical advice. Consult a physician if in doubt. Do not use while driving or operating heavy machinery.

SUBLIMINAL SUGGESTIONS

Contained in this video:

high quality women want me

high quality women crave me

high quality women seduce me

high quality women pursue me

high quality women take care of me

high quality women chase me

high quality women fight over me

high quality women fantasize about me

high quality women dream about me

high quality women love me

high quality women have sexual fantasies about me

high quality women want to be with me

high quality women want to talk with me

high quality women want to seduce me

high quality women want sex with me

high quality women want relationships with me

high quality women want to serve me

high quality women want to worship me

high quality women want to obey me

high quality women want to satisfy me

high quality women want to please me

high quality women want you

high quality women crave you

high quality women seduce you

high quality women pursue you

high quality women take care of you

high quality women chase you

high quality women fight over you

high quality women fantasize about you

high quality women dream about you

high quality women love you

high quality women have sexual fantasies about you

high quality women want to be with you

high quality women want to talk with you

high quality women want to seduce you

high quality women want sex with you

high quality women want relationships with you

high quality women want to serve you

high quality women want to worship you

high quality women want to obey you

high quality women want to satisfy you

high quality women want to please you

CREDIT

George Hutton, Mind Persuasion
Master Practitioner of NLP, Covert and Milton Model Hypnosis

MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming Hypnosis:
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30