Power Up Your Authority & Dominance with This Subliminal Hypnosis Video

in #dtube7 years ago


MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming:
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube

NSFW
18+ only

INSTRUCTIONS

Listen with headphones for better effect.

  1. Listen in a quiet state, visualising the results you want
  2. Keep a journal to record evidence of success
  3. Practise this daily

WARNING

Do not use if you have seizures or epilepsy. Not a replacement for professional medical advice. Consult a physician if in doubt. Do not use while driving or operating heavy machinery.

SUBLIMINAL SUGGESTIONS

Contained in this video:

you are authority

you are power

you are dominant

you are dominance

you control reality

you shape reality

you make reality

people follow you

people obey you

people respect you

people admire you

people worship you

people look up to you

women love you

women follow you

women admire you

women adore you

women respect you

women want you

women lust for you

women dream of you

women want you

I am authority

I am power

I am dominant

I am dominance

I control reality

I shape reality

I make reality

people follow me

people obey me

people respect me

people admire me

people worship me

people look up to me

women love me

women follow me

women admire me

women adore me

women respect me

women want me

women lust for me

women dream of me

women want me

CREDIT

George Hutton, Mind Persuasion
Master Practitioner of NLP, Covert and Milton Model Hypnosis

MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68