Become an Effortless Approach Master with Subliminal Programming

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming:
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube

NSFW
18+ only

INSTRUCTIONS

Listen with headphones for better effect.

  1. Listen in a quiet state, visualising the results you want
  2. Keep a journal to record evidence of success
  3. Practise this daily

WARNING

Do not use if you have seizures or epilepsy. Not a replacement for professional medical advice. Consult a physician if in doubt. Do not use while driving or operating heavy machinery.

SUBLIMINAL SUGGESTIONS

Contained in this video:

I easily approach pretty girls

I naturally approach pretty girls

I automatically approach pretty girls

I effortlessly approach pretty girls

I confidently approach pretty girls

I always approach pretty girls

I effectively approach pretty girls

I routinely approach pretty girls

I readily approach pretty girls

I willingly approach pretty girls

I eagerly approach pretty girls

I enthusiastically approach pretty girls

I easily open pretty girls

I naturally open pretty girls

I automatically open pretty girls

I effortlessly open pretty girls

I confidently open pretty girls

I always open pretty girls

I effectively open pretty girls

I routinely open pretty girls

I readily open pretty girls

I willingly open pretty girls

I eagerly open pretty girls

I enthusiastically open pretty girls

I easily start conversations with pretty girls

I naturally start conversations with pretty girls

I automatically start conversations with pretty girls

I effortlessly start conversations with pretty girls

I confidently start conversations with pretty girls

I always start conversations with pretty girls

I effectively start conversations with pretty girls

I routinely start conversations with pretty girls

I readily start conversations with pretty girls

I willingly start conversations with pretty girls

I eagerly start conversations with pretty girls

I enthusiastically start conversations with pretty girls

You easily approach pretty girls

You naturally approach pretty girls

You automatically approach pretty girls

You effortlessly approach pretty girls

You confidently approach pretty girls

You always approach pretty girls

You effectively approach pretty girls

You routinely approach pretty girls

You readily approach pretty girls

You willingly approach pretty girls

You eagerly approach pretty girls

You enthusiastically approach pretty girls

You easily open pretty girls

You naturally open pretty girls

You automatically open pretty girls

You effortlessly open pretty girls

You confidently open pretty girls

You always open pretty girls

You effectively open pretty girls

You routinely open pretty girls

You readily open pretty girls

You willingly open pretty girls

You eagerly open pretty girls

You enthusiastically open pretty girls

You easily start conversations with pretty girls

You naturally start conversations with pretty girls

You automatically start conversations with pretty girls

You effortlessly start conversations with pretty girls

You confidently start conversations with pretty girls

You always start conversations with pretty girls

You effectively start conversations with pretty girls

You routinely start conversations with pretty girls

You readily start conversations with pretty girls

You willingly start conversations with pretty girls

You eagerly start conversations with pretty girls

You enthusiastically start conversations with pretty girls

CREDIT

George Hutton, Mind Persuasion
Master Practitioner of NLP, Covert and Milton Model Hypnosis

MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68