Create Irresistibly Powerful Hypnotic Attraction with Women Using the Attraction Generator

in #dtube7 years ago


MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming:
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube

NSFW
18+ only

INSTRUCTIONS

Listen with headphones for better effect.

  1. Listen in a quiet state, visualising the results you want
  2. Keep a journal to record evidence of success
  3. Practise this daily

WARNING

Do not use if you have seizures or epilepsy. Not a replacement for professional medical advice. Consult a physician if in doubt. Do not use while driving or operating heavy machinery.

SUBLIMINAL SUGGESTIONS

Contained in this video:

all girls love me

all girls want me

all girls crave me

all girls dream about me

all girls fantasize about me

all girls want to approach me

all girl want to seduce me

all girls want to be with me

all girls want to date me

all girls want to marry me

all girls want to have sex with me

all girls want to please me

all girls want to serve me

all girls want to obey me

all girls want to be with me

all girls want to think about me

I create attraction in all girls

I create desire in all girls

I create lust in all girls

I create magnetism in all girls

I create love in all girls

all girls love you

all girls want you

all girls crave you

all girls dream about you

all girls fantasize about you

all girls want to approach you

all girl want to seduce you

all girls want to be with you

all girls want to date you

all girls want to marry you

all girls want to have sex with you

all girls want to please you

all girls want to serve you

all girls want to obey you

all girls want to be with you

all girls want to think about you

You create attraction in all girls

You create desire in all girls

You create lust in all girls

You create magnetism in all girls

You create love in all girls

CREDIT

George Hutton, Mind Persuasion
Master Practitioner of NLP, Covert and Milton Model Hypnosis

MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @magushayashi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30