Become a Dream Lover and Satisfy Her Like No Other with Effortless Subliminal Hypnosis

in #dtube7 years ago


MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming:
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube

NSFW
18+ only

INSTRUCTIONS

Listen with headphones for better effect.

  1. Listen in a quiet state, visualising the results you want
  2. Keep a journal to record evidence of success
  3. Practise this daily

WARNING

Do not use if you have seizures or epilepsy. Not a replacement for professional medical advice. Consult a physician if in doubt. Do not use while driving or operating heavy machinery.

SUBLIMINAL SUGGESTIONS

Contained in this video:

I am her dream lover

I love her like no other

I leave her speechless

I give her several orgasms

I always leave her satisfied

I make her cry with pleasure

I make her squirm with pleasure

I make her squirt with pleasure

I give her powerful orgasms

I give her mind blowing orgasms

I give her mind boggling orgasms

I make her squeal with pleasure

I make her squeal with delight

I make her happier than any man

I make her more satisfied than any man

I make her long for my presence

I make her long for my touch

I make her long for my voice

I make her long for my sex

I make her long for my penetration

I make her long for my whisper

I make her long for my caress

You are her dream lover

You love her like no other

You leave her speechless

You give her several orgasms

You always leave her satisfied

You make her cry with pleasure

You make her squirm with pleasure

You make her squirt with pleasure

You give her powerful orgasms

You give her mind blowing orgasms

You give her mind boggling orgasms

You make her squeal with pleasure

You make her squeal with delight

You make her happier than any man

You make her more satisfied than any man

You make her long for your presence

You make her long for your touch

You make her long for your voice

You make her long for your sex

You make her long for your penetration

You make her long for your whisper

You make her long for your caress

CREDIT

George Hutton, Mind Persuasion
Master Practitioner of NLP, Covert and Milton Model Hypnosis

MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30