Become a True Bedroom God for Her Adulation with Subliminal Hypnosis

in #dtube7 years ago


MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming:
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube

NSFW
18+ only

INSTRUCTIONS

Listen with headphones for better effect.

  1. Listen in a quiet state, visualising the results you want
  2. Keep a journal to record evidence of success
  3. Practise this daily

WARNING

Do not use if you have seizures or epilepsy. Not a replacement for professional medical advice. Consult a physician if in doubt. Do not use while driving or operating heavy machinery.

SUBLIMINAL SUGGESTIONS

Contained in this video:

I am a god of sex

I master sex

I master lovemaking

I give her powerful orgasms

I give her thunderous orgasms

I give her multiple orgasms

I last as long as I want

I stay as hard as I want

I have unlimited stamina

I have unlimited power

I have unlimited control

I leave her breathless

I leave her speechless

I leave her satisfied

I leave her complete

I leave her fulfilled

I master all positions

I satisfy all desires

I give her bliss

I give her satisfaction

I give her happiness

I give her fantasies fulfilled

You are a god of sex

You master sex

You master lovemaking

You give her powerful orgasms

You give her thunderous orgasms

You give her multiple orgasms

You last as long as You want

You stay as hard as You want

You have unlimited stamina

You have unlimited power

You have unlimited control

You leave her breathless

You leave her speechless

You leave her satisfied

You leave her complete

You leave her fulfilled

You master all positions

You satisfy all desires

You give her bliss

You give her satisfaction

You give her happiness

You give her fantasies fulfilled

CREDIT

George Hutton, Mind Persuasion
Master Practitioner of NLP, Covert and Milton Model Hypnosis

MANIFEST WOMEN

Manifest Women with Subliminal Programming
http://trackr.leadsleap.com/v440zn0l/dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70