Stranded in Brisbane City Hailstorm Windscreen cracked 困在澳大利亞布里斯班市中心冰雹暴內,擋風玻璃破裂

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


This was the biggest hailstorm in Brisbane in the last 30 years.

Dad was picking mum up after work in Brisbane CBD and suddenly it started raining hail like crazy. Then the windscreen started cracking.. Whole thing filmed by car camera from the inside.

Watch the video to see the windscreen crack!

Date: Thursday 27/11/2014
Time: 16:45 (minus 6 hours 5 minutes from the time stamp on the footage as the date/time was not set on the camera)


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

這是布里斯本三十年來最大的冰雹暴。

我爸開車到布里斯本市中心接我媽下班,突然烏雲密布,刮起大風,無數冰雹從天而降,一陣砰砰聲之後,擋風玻璃開始破裂...,整個過程都被車內的行車紀錄器錄下。

請看擋風玻璃是怎麼被打裂的!

日期:2014年11月27日
時間:16時45分 (由於行車紀錄器上的日期和時間並沒有設定,所以影片上顯示的時間並不正確)

Sort:  

Crazy footage and even quite dangerous if you were caught outside there with no shelter.

yes definitely!! super dangerous :(

It doesn't stop after a minute but gets stronger! Massive! mtx is right, crazy footage, rare and mighty.

lol yeah pretty rare footage for sure.

Woah!! Thank goodness you were in the car. I can't imagine what this would have done to your skull. Thanks for the share!

no problem! it's pretty crazy :)

So devastating view, seems really dangerous.

crazy right :)

記得以前我在澳洲也是經常下冰雹的

您以前也在這?

是在墨爾本待過四年~

哇! 挺久的! 讀書嗎

是啊。住墨爾本不錯!

來過布里斯班嗎?

只有旅行在goldcoast 留了一會:(

也差不多了 :)

太猛烈了吧

you're right :)

Holy crap. Reminds me of the hurricane passing through my home country right now. Even though I'm Thailand....I just put up a post on all the incredible Thai food I've been eating. I think you'll love it. Hope you are well my magicmonk brother! -Dan

Thanks Dan. Yes going well. This was a few years ago :)

Ooops. I should have read your post more closely. Hope you are well! -Dan

eheh it was already a bit cracked in the left :P

yeah crazy huh

環境變遷,氣候變化太大,台灣前陣子也是下了大冰雹了呢!

很恐怖!

當時連我在辦公室都覺得恐怖!!

有很多車子玻璃被砸碎嗎

不少喔~ :S

Thats just crazy!

Omg lucky sydney was ok!

this is 3 years ago haha

Wakakaka you said on the post that the date was wrong so i thought it was wrong altogether then saw your date again underneath ... my bad

hahaha it's alright :) yeah I blame my dash cam :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45