My Response to @drisers- What's My Passions/ Why I love to Dtube Contents/ What am I thoughts about LinkSeven77?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my fellow Dtubers,

I really happy to join @ drisers 50 steem give away contest because I want to show my biggest response to you how I'm active in this blockchain. @drisers asked really potential questions and I hope I answered well from my deep heart.

Questions are below.

  1. What are your passions?
  2. Why do you love video content on Dtube?
  3. What are your thought about Linkseven77?

Please listen what I said for above three questions and if you're not participated yet please join with these contest through below link follow rules and conditions.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@drisers/66cqjapm

I'M PROUD MEMBER OF lINKSEVEN777 PREMIUM WHO ORGANIZED @nathanmars7.

Please look at my Znap7 introduction video on You Tube.

Thanks for watching and hope you participate after watch my video.

Keep Dtubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I appreciate your passion that you prefer to help people first. Yes this is great attitude to share happiness among people.I truly can say that you are working hard and doing your responsibility with good mannered way.
Thank you brother @masushanka

You're warmly welcome and thanks for kindness feedback brother.

Good for you in helping people like resteeming their posts. That's always a good one to help fellow Steemians

Thanks and it's my big passion. I'm glad my fellow steemians get rewarded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31