START YOUR MENTAL MACHINE, MECHANICALLY.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. I came back with valuable life motivation concept through my #dmotivation series. In this video I explain about Start your mental machine, mechanically. What do you think about? Yes of course.... Action leads to action. It is a law of nature. No one can start alone. There are about a dozen mechanical devices we use on a daily basis that cannot be started alone. Your car's gears automatically turn on. But you have to put the right gear first. The same principle applies to the functioning of the mind. Put the gear in your mind. I explain main conversation using best examples. Also I introduce two principals for mental machine more effective. Listen very clearly.

Thanks for watching. Have nice day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75