You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying I'm Happy To Be On Steemit Is An Understatement

in #dtube6 years ago

@humanearl, Awesome DTube video created by you. Yep..I agreed your points. Steemit changed every users life. As me when i came to steemit I spend most golden time with non-important chats in other media platforms. But I felt better feelings after come steemit. It was really helpful polish my language knowledge and social things. Anyone thought my way.
That's pretty stronger blockchain. No need to worry about steemit. Its growth up daily wise and more newcomers join any-time. Thanks for shared your experience with steemians.

Sort:  

The steem blockchain is the most active among any other blockchain right now and it is increasing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51