You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Followers: Info About The Upcoming Upvote Airdrop

in #dtube7 years ago

@humanearl, Absolutely brilliant conversation you posted in Dtube. I completely heard it, It's so awesome taking style indeed. I want to tell you my honest answer. I have only 04 days spend to followed you. I've read your last 05 posts already and heard those dsounds. Firstly I don't think you're support all steemians. But today I knew you support all your followers if you have ability. Highly appreciated it. I have only made 03 or 04 posts already.But if you have pushed up me I'll seriously told you that I'll create content more. I don't want your much power. Only need your instructions how to prepare it. So I'll wait your assist more in further.
Huge thanks to you support there.

Sort:  

I always try to support others. It takes much time but I'm not worried about that. I plan to help as many as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48