You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I came to Japan. + Q- Where do you wanna live?

in #dtube5 years ago

Well explained where you're living in Japan. I agree with your points coz my close friend working in Japan and he already sharing his experience through viber. I really like to Japanese culture and Sakura flowers backgrounds. So If I have chance to visit there definitely go without miss.
Also Czech and China also I prefer to live.

Sort:  

Thanks for you comment man. Yeah sakura season is on its way, spring is my favorite time of the year here. You will have the chance, and you will love it. Ah China is a place I have been longing to visit, love me some chinese food amd their hustle attitude. I really need to study the Japanese way of hustle. Cheers bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87