MORE IMPORTANT THAN YOUR LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE IS HOW YOU THINK. THE WAY YOU THINK LEADS TO YOUR WISDOM.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

How are you guys, I hope you're doing better. Welcome to my D.tube channel. Today I want to share most valuable life motivation concept through my #dmotivation series. In this video I explain about More important than your level of intelligence is how you think. The way you think leads to your wisdom. In fact success does not have to be how wise you are. How can you use your wisdom? What you do is important. I start conversation with great story.

Could your child be a scientist? Responding to the question, Dr. Edward Teller, one of the best psychologists, said:

"To be a scientist, a child does not have to have a bright past. He does not have to have extraordinary memory. Do you have to score high in school or class? No, there is only one thing.That is, child, love science."

Look and listen it. There was biggest meaning included. Also I met oldest friend last year in wedding function. I talked with him and I share most important conversation summery as he said with me. Listen it. There was biggest meaning included.

"Some people who are not well-educated or who don't even go to school have been very successful in their business. Improved."

Remember, the wisdom guided by your thoughts is more important than the amount of wisdom you have acquired.The difference between success and failure is determined by different attitudes. Successful people tend to think differently and fail differently.

Thanks for watching. Have Successful day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84