#DTUBE MOTIVATION - You must have the power to make a difference. You have to desired outcome to see the opposite.

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up Dtubers,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. After short break I come to share another valuable formula included life motivation concept via my #dmotivation series. Anybody need to take full responsibility of their success. Everything you say 100% is responsible for you. If you do not get something done according to your plans, you should ask:
How did I create it?
What did I think? What are my beliefs?
How can I get work done by someone else?
What can I do differently next?
The principle of 100% responsible is the simplest form that can be understood more clearly.

In this condition I mentioned formula,

E+R = O
Event + Response = Outcome

This is the basic idea of this. As the experience of your life, you are the result of your response to every aspect of your experience, past events in your life, or your current events.

If you do not like the results, then there are two basic choices you can make.

  1. You can blame the incident. You blame the fact that the result is low.
  2. Instead, you can simply change the reaction to events that will happen to you. Then the outcome will change.

Please listen whole conversation for clear idea. I hope you'll add something from my content.

Thanks for watching. Have a wonderful day.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah being a video content creator is not easy. Motivation is very important.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah agreed. We need to learn slowly. Then finally can be best video content creator to anybody removing negative habits. Motivation is a main key for everything.

Posted using Partiko Android

Inspiring amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48