WHAT ARE MOST SPECIAL THINGS I EARNED FROM STEEM BLOCKCHAIN- RESPONSE TO @afrinsultana

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. These I days I shared lot of life motivation thoughts through @dtube platform. After log time I couldn't give best video response to who asked valuable questions via D.tube community. Now I shared my answers, who asked valuable question @afrinsultana yesterday. She asked from us What are most special things you got from steemit? You can find my answers listening conversation. I earned huge advantages from steem blockchain. I mentioned here very special four things. Mainly making good connections and friendships is bigger thing. I met D.tube video platform and then had to make vlogs from it. I never made vlogs before came to D.tube on steem blockchain.

I hope to give best video responses later through D.tube community for improve yourself and myself knowledge.

Thanks for watching. Have a wonderful weekend.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your response also keep working here dear Thanks a lot

Thanks a lot for your
Response also keep working
Here dear Thanks a lot

                 - afrinsultana


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

what is haiku??

You're welcome. Also thanks for made perfect question.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39