A PERSON WHO THINKS THEIR JOB IS IMPORTANT, RECEIVES MENTAL SIGNALS THAT INDICATE HOW TO DO IT BETTER.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. Yesterday I looked brilliant news about steem. Steem get listed on Indian Crypto exchange of WazirX Exchange. More happier news will come. So don't need to frustrated. I come back again with today's important life motivation concept through my #dmotivation series. In this video I explain about A person who thinks their job is important, receives mental signals that indicate how to do it better. A better job requires promotion, more money, more respect, and more happiness.
Any behavior of a child is a reflection of the thoughts of the child's parents.Adults are like this too. Throughout life, people imitate others. They follow their leaders and those who are above them. Their thinking processes affect the entire society. You can easily find it. Study carefully your friend and the employer he serves. You will understand the similarities of their thoughts and actions.

The way we think about our job determines how the people under us think about the job. Our own work attitude is directly reflected in the employment attitude of those under us. Enthusiasm is a hallmark of successful people. To do high-quality work, you have to be passionate about the work you do. Your enthusiasm will brighten others up. So you need to think right about your job. And those under you will think exactly like his jobs. Our heads measure the quality and quality of the work we do as a whole. You can understand very easily through common examples I added to my conversation.

Thanks for watching. Have wonderful day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You reminded me about my ex-boss. I left the job only for him. I wish he could learn some!

If you left only for him, I know he could get some advance.

Good job my fellow. Keep them coming.

Thanks for encourage me. Sure I keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70