STEEM Ladies Make Our Blockchain Valuable & Important.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


What's up Dtubers and Steemians,

Welcome to my Dtube channel. This time I talk different kind of title. Please look above main title. Can you agree with me or not? No worries needed guys. You already know ladies first and they attracted our world and steem blockchain. More men like to join some platform if some beautiful figure and creativity included ladies stayed some places. Ladies expand smells and beauty our world. Steem blockchain also same. Our steem ladies give big impact to change our world especially social medias like Twitter. So you guys need to agree with my main topic. More steem girls attracted other social medias about our #steem blockchain.

I mentioned only three steem ladies from jy conversation. Don't need to worry about it. I mentioned some of my favorite steem ladies who were inspired my steem journey.

@Vincy
@iamjadeline
@snook
@marya77
@li-art
@adelepazani
@alphasteem
@elsiekjay
@priyanarc
@Kawaiicrush
@prettynicevideo
@olga.maslievich
@anggreklestari
@coruscate etc...

Sorry ladies... If your name not mentioned here. Don't worry. I stay with you all. Please listen my little conversation.

Thank you for watching.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

Keep STEEMing and Happy Hustling!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steem Sisters and Steem Brothers togother make our blockchain more valuable. Keep on promoting Steem on Twitter.

Thanks for mentioned me.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah that's true. But you know ladies creativity attractive world.

Steem ladies are encouraging for developing blocks

Congratulations @madushanka! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 800 posts. Your next target is to reach 850 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70