My Entry For The NeoxianDtubeContest // THE MOST IMPORTANT LESSON I'VE LEARNED IN MY LIFE...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians & Dtubers,

Welcome back to my D.tube channel. Few hours ago, @neoxian-city announced last competition winners and new competition start. I'm happy to see I was winner of the last competition. Congrats to other winners. This week theme also very simple. It's tell something interesting about the most important lesson you've learned your life.* In this video I explained before 19 years experience about most important lesson. If I didn't learned mathematics and didn't find best teacher my future life wasn't succeed. You can listen my previous experience and if you want to participate this competition please use link for read guidelines Here

Thanks for watching.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep NEWSTEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @madushanka, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91