YOU, STAY ON YOUR PURPOSE. DO NOT STRAY AN INCH OR SO. IF YOU ARE NOT DOING WELL, TRY A NEW APPROACH.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. As usual I came back with another important life motivation concept through my #dmotivation series. In this video I explain about You, stay on your purpose. Do not stray an inch or so. If you are not doing well, try a new approach. Seems like that longest title. But understand meaning very easily. In this conversation I introduced two proposals for promoting greater power for research.
When you believe there is a way, you convert automatic negative energy into positive energy. When you think that any serious problem cannot be solved, it cannot be solved. When you believe there are solutions, solutions are attractive. Simply reject it is not possible.
Great opportunities come when you see the good side of anything. I explained this video from two examples. I invite to you listen this for full information.

Thanks for watching. Have a Successful Day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83