MEDITATION VALUE - Why do you Meditation? What are the benefits?

in #dtube5 years ago


What's up Dtubers and Steemians,

Welcome to my Dtube channel.I already introduced some of meditation steps via Dtube contents. But I couldn't explained what about meditation value. So today I decided to share why do you meditate and what are the benefits.
Firstly I introduce valuable five steps for do meditation every single day without any troubles. Then after I share what's benefits you will get after meditate long time. No worries needed what's step you need to choose. Any simple process you can select. It gives you bigger advantages. I think my conversation would be more helpful to you. Listen full conversation for more details.

Thanks for watching. Enjoyable weekend.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570

Keep STEEMing & Happy Dtubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you @madushanka 🙏🏼 for raising awareness of meditation 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️& it’s benefit. Upvoted! 👍🏼you might be interested to join community of meditators & meditation enthusiasts on steemit - “Mindful Life” community cordially invites you to to join the community - Click here to join https://discord.gg/AfQSqMb. We plan to run group meditations and support each other as we grow through conscious awareness. **And there is a big group meditation for all of Steemians coming up on May 1! ** 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81