#Dtube- Plese don't use Bid Bots for promote your steem blogs...

in #dtube6 years ago


Good morning/ good evening my fellow steemians,

I have seen more steemians used bid bots for promote their contents and they're thinking bid bots increase their rewards. Probably can be or can't be. Some of bid bots transfer low percentages of amount than when you sent steem or SBD amount. 4 or 5 months ago I used also bid bots for promote my contents. But after passed one & half month I understood better bid bots seriously non effective for our community. I never use again bid bots in future.

Currently steem Dapps community giving auto upvotes for increase your journey and rewards. So you can make contents through dapps community. There are more Dapps in steem blovkchain. I have decided to engage with much time Dtube and Busy community. You can choose different kind of Dapps for different kind of titles.

Thank you and see y'all.

Keep steeming!
Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree, it just hurts you in the long run and isn't good for the ecosystem. Think if those votes when to underappreciated content creators

Hey friend, Sorry for downvote..Removed it..
Yep..I totally agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23