Who would you have at your dinner table // My entry for NeoxianDtube Competition

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello Wonderful Steem Users & Dtubers,

Welcome to my channel. Today I shared most interesting thing with you on this community. Neoxiancity Dtube competition continuously hosted their interesting themes. I'm glad to participate with it. This week main theme is Who would you have at your dinner table. My answer is definitely my loving wife. IN this video I shared my most previous interesting things with you about main title.

If you want to participate this contest please use link
Below.

Thank you for watching.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep NEWSTEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Aww, that was so nice of you my friend :) Greetings to your lovely wife.

@tipu curate

Thanks your sweet feedback friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

tip.gif

You have received 300 NEOXAG gift from @neoxian-city!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42