You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Going To Keep Talking About Flat Earth

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I believe that your actual reason to talk about Flat Earth. Is Because you want to wake people up. So they would start thinking for them selves. If this is so. Then you should look in to. the topix of: libertarianism, Anti SJW, Anti marxism, And anti marxist feminism, traditionalism and family wales. free speech and net neutrality. Inspiring youtubers: Computing Forever, The White Rose, Blonde in the Belly of the Beast, Lauren Southern, Black Pigeon Speaks, Objektiiv, telegram, Brittany Pettibone, Barbara4u2c, Freedomain Radio, Stefan Molyneux. Good luck my frend.

Sort:  

The owners of Telegram are my good friends :) we have done some projects together like an interview with David Icke and a web show with Anu Saagim. Yes, all these topics are very fascinating!

I know. You should talk to Honda about making show, about Steemit on their youtube channel. I just invested 024 dash info steempower that Hando gave me. I am biding my photograph blog here. Do you have any advise?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48