Madcap D - Synesthesia (ft. Jules Brown) [TRAP]

in #dtube7 years ago


Finally... My debut album "The Impact" is out now! Let me know what you think about it :)

I am 20. I produce music because i love it. Being open to any style and genre I always experiment and try to do some things different way. Trying something no one ever done before is awesome.
I never say never and I never give up before i try. It is dangerous, but safe life is a boring life.
If you want to talk with me about anything just drop me a line. I think that there is no topic we can not discuss.
I appreciate any feedback. It really makes me smile :)

Special thanks to Jules Brown for working on this with me!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My first upload here :D

Sounds pretty dope! 🔥🔥🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54