You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Wiggle 3D] Extreme macro, high magnification zoom on Tick (blood sucking parasite)

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks for your advice. This is what scares me most right now about Steemit. I am afraid this will look not honest if i start this activity, because my life style not appreciate such things as "comment to survive", you know :). So i am very much hope i can avoid it and still be accepted. Currently i am learning the platform and noticing those little flaws which may ruin it all after all. Why not fix it instead of adopting? I was under expression this platform is better version of current internet, but instead we commenting to survive? Please no.

I will look at "steem speak" and other things you suggested though. Still learning...

Sort:  

I was posting on YouTube for months. I have thousands of views. They haven't given me one penny. I posted on steemit, and I my account is worth thousands. I am grateful to get anything really.

Same here. I am buried at the bottom of YT right now :D
We need changes! Current internet is broken. All hopes for Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46