You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77 introduction - Get to know @macoolette

in #dtube5 years ago

I once heard someone say that we have all the time to rest when we die so make the most of it while we are alive. But of course, I did not mention how lazy I am sometimes when I get out of bed too late on Saturday mornings! 😄

I hope that my volunteering will indeed be received well because once on FB, I got an impression that a comment was insinuating that my post was for a show. I had that hesitation before about how others would perceive it. But I saw a post from World Vision's FB page encouraging us sponsors to share our experiences to inspire others. Why not? Haters gonna hate anyway. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53