You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔬#MESExperiments 15: Gyroscopes Tend to Rise Until Precession Rate Has Peaked #Interesting (DTube)

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi. I'm just informing You that I will attend probably Quantum Galois Theory instead of Approximity and Complexity course. So I'm going stronger into Algebra instead of Your climate. But I see You are good at physics too. I think that Your posts can become more popular if You start use more popular tags.

Sort:  

Hey! That sounds cool! Maybe I'll cover that topic in later videos. And yes I try to use good tags but for this specific video it is my DTube post which automatically gets shared on Steemit. I have the same but more detailed post already so I have tags for that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68846.60
ETH 3872.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66