Sort:  

No worries. I'm glad to help. And this honestly was not about me trying to make you feel bad or anything like that. I know the things people get cheesed off about on steem after being here for quite a long time. Pretty much top of the list is being tagged over and over by people they don't know.

I'm glad you've decided to stop doing the mass tagging as it will hurt your rep more than anything else. I guess this might be the second account of @immarojas ?

If it is? I'll tell you what I do to try and maximize my second account which posts only my Seven77 videos using share2steem.

I resteem using my main account and have a note at the top of my second account basically explaining why I have the second account for Seven77 content only. This way my followers from my main account have the choice to take a look if they want.

Anyway, thanks for responding.

Thanks.I followed u.You have many good method for to learn from!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37