Nothing But Love For Steemit & DTube!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Nothing But Love For Steemit & DTube! video on DTube


Hi Everyone and Happy Saturday!

I'm sending out a tonne of good vibes to all you amazing Steemians and DTubers, you are the FUTURE!

In this short video I am sharing some smiles and one of the main reasons I love the Steem Blockchain so much!

What's your favourite aspect of this technology?

(Aside from the obviou$)

Love, Smiles, Hugs and WAVES!!!!

Sort:  

@lyndsaybowes nice to see your smile :D

Most here are aware how the fiat system is screwing us all, so that's definitely a commonly shared foundation...

I like the absence of Zuck and Jerk Dorkey too - I don't know why so many proponents of freedom of speech are sitting on youtube still and bellyaching how awful they have it. Get off your bottoms, stupid-heads!

...and there's just a less suffocate-y vibe here. Hard to describe. More freedom-minded individuals...

That's awesome, and yes I've found that too, many many freedom minded folks! Of course those are the blogs I'm gravitating to, so I may be a bit biased. I don't spend any time with the spammers and scammers.

Yes!! Get off your bottoms for REALZ everyone being censored on the other platforms, I guess we have some serious advertising to do, it's possible they have no clue about DTube, since most Steemians still don't. It's only been around for a week, yet I find it harder to believe these folks haven't heard of Steemit yet!

I think it might be that they don't want to uproot from youtube and become minnows and build their audience back up. The complain-y guy also strikes me as the "diet version" of mainstream media. Still statist and still believing the major lies of the MSM... So, who cares lolz...

I hope crypto never loses its spirit of independence from governments and banks... I know there's a mixed batch of philosophies within and boot-licking statists aren't completely absent from the bitcoin community.

Thank you for your vlog on Dtube. Dtube will be big. 👍

Agreed, I've been posting there for a week, and it's grown so much already! Yesterday's blog was an older one, hence the youtube link. All my new material will be DTube only <3 Big love @JamJamFood! Glad you're using it too!

And an Awesome Saturday to you too!

Why thank you The Good Dr!

If you were a Transformer , your name would be Optimus Fine !

nice your look

                  >>  Click follow me  <<

• ______ •

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48