Playing Fetch with My Cat

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

For moderated comments, and "On page Video Player"
Click here >>> https://steempeak.com/@lyndsaybowes/hwb9xt6r


I've been wanting to show this to you for a while, yet I knew if I tried to record it, Grayson wouldn't play. Cats and children will never behave on the camera in my experience. They do the coolest stuff, then you try and document it, and they just sit on the floor staring despondently.

Grayson fetched even with the camera on, I was stunned! This is a game we play at least once a day. I sound like a crazy person yelling (his french name that I made up for him) Greseaux!!!!!!! As I throw his mouse.

It has to be that mouse. He won't play fetch with anything else. Sometimes the mouse gets lost, and we have to tear apart the house to find it because Grayson just keeps meowing and meowing at us. He's super addicted to this game. He loves it more than food believe it or not. I gave him treats one time, thinking to reward him for bringing me the mouse, the other two cats came and ate the treats, Grayson just sat there with his mouse looking quite upset that I paused the game.

I hope you enjoyed this little glimpse into my ridiculous life :)

Until next time...Greseaux!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love how he talks back to you!

Fetch was Ru's favorite game, too. <3

Omg Ruuuuuuu :'( My heart bursts <3 <3 <3 Aww... I remember this video like it was yesterday!!

That like the lid to a nasal spray bottle lolol?? He cannot get enough of that thing!!

That is exactly what that was! It was his precious.

Amazing, I wish Crypticat would play fetch or go on walks. It must be so fun playing fetch with a cat. At least we have lazer pens 🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww.. hahaa bless you both!!

beanie is a real waste of skin and a total marroon start flagging beanie baby i guess the jerking off isnt dong if for you anymore
you sorry excuse for garbage

flafg beanie flag we are all depending on you
you liitle shite
im one who loves you here your a complete joke
poor sorry excuse for garbage
that is even better than you are
keep the flagging coming you clown

My Curly would retrieve when he was younger. I would throw a toy mouse from one room into a big open box in the next room. Curly would dive into the box and bring it back. This would go on till I got tired.,... :-)

That's awesome Mike :) I'm glad you had a kitty like that. Was Curly special in other ways too?

Yeah he's a nut job. Call him the Curly Monster. But he loves me dearly...

cool cat lol is that a crow kerry has in her reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28