You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [DTube] Steemy, the Daily Steemit Show - EP. 13: DTube Videos and the Problem of the Double Post

in #dtube7 years ago

I like the concept of your daily show. And th talking steem. Lots of good info on the video. Thank you. I'm new and trying to absorb everything I can. Much appreciated.
Lymmerik

Sort:  

I remember how difficult it is to research all the info yourself. The search function on Steemit is rubbish and spits out articles that are obsolete now or not relevant. Too many questions, too many functions. But luckily we all get paid to work for each other and help and support. I think it is much more fun to attract Minnows than aiming for Whales. They will come when they see you are doing good work for the platform.

yes i too like the talking steem part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66