You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼Steemit Open Mic Week #117 - La Grey Zuliana (Cover Violin)🎻 por @kkarenmp

in #dtube5 years ago

Openmic must be the first tag so we can add you to the weekly post of entries and get you more upvotes from all those who follow the open mic trail. That's why it's a rule. Thanks for understanding.

Sort:  

If and so I did I put openmic first on the platform Dtube and automatically I got Dtube first and I think it was not my fault or if it was I do not know but I'm sure I put that first tag in the same way thanks, I had two Open that did not participate I have been participating for almost a year now and I like it since I know more musicians and I share with them, but it's a bad thing that this time I can not participate anyway thank you very much

@kKarenmp Once again, beautiful cover violin music.

Thank You for the Christmas wishes.

Happy New Karen !!

And if you realize the majority that came up from Dtube has the same problem he got the first label Dtube and not OpenMic that is a requirement but apparently the platform now places it automatic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79