LUT studio #9 Heat Wave

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! Back with my daily pour again. I didn't post anything yesterday as my computer was being repaired and I couldn't edit my video. The days are getting hotter now and easily goes over 30 degrees during the day. I think my latest creation looks like a heat map that's why I've called it Heat Wave.

Hope you like my video on how I've created this.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for recording these steps on video and thanks for using the #artzone tag. Welcome to #steemit! You’re going to fit right in around here. 😉

Help me out @splatz.

I’m here and ready to do some Splattin’

INCOMING!!

You’re the best!

Thanks a lot! I just recently started acrylic pouring, am glad that I can share my creative progress on Steemit.

Congratulations @lut-studio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

really cool to see how you made that art, hope it cools down for you.

Not sure about cooling down soon, seems like it will only get hotter... but this is definitely a great way to relax. Thanks for dropping by

Thank you for your support @dandays, it means a lot to me!!!!

Hey @lut-studio
Your post has been determined to be Splat-Worthy!! Therefore You’ve been Splatted by the Splatz Curation Trail
E4D5E914-6CE9-4EA4-950A-18B199BC20DE.gif
source
Rewarding Your Original Work
With an Upvote
And
Resteem
If you find posts worthy of a nasty Splatin’ feel free and mention @splatz in your reply to their post. Call me out!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15