You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first video at Dtube - My introduction

in #dtube6 years ago

Hi Simon,

Welcome over to Steemit! Also, fantastic to here that Adrian, @phoneinf , has brought you over to the blockchain.

It's fantastic that real life relationships can be brought over to the platform and REAL value can be demonstrated as well.

I'm also into personal development and agree wit what you say when you talk about the topic being very broad and not as narrow as many people may think. I will follow you and would like to build a relationship here on the platform, what do you say?

I acknowledge your humility and positive perspective that you talk about.

I also like that you seem to be wellbeing focused as well!

Followed and upvoted!

Luppers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45