Doing Less But Being More - Open The Box Podcast #4 [VIDEO]

in #dtube5 years ago


Video version for @dtube!

In this podcast I share ideas such as fasting and meditation to produce a more physically and mentally healthy lifestyle!

Enjoy!

blackboard-board-close-up-908301.jpg

photo

Thank you very much for reading today's Thought For The Day. Let me know your thoughts in the comments below, I'm eager to hear!

Please resteem, upvote and follow!

Everyone who resteems this post will win a 25% upvote from me! Roughly ($0.08).

Post if you did in the comments below!

If you have @steemauto, please add us to your FanBase / autovoter!

Best,

@Luppers


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm a little late but I just resteemed

This comment is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service always profitable, instant upvotes | For investors.

Cool video i must really say. More strength to your work

My brother and I started practicing fasting accasionally a few years ago. It's hard to commit but once you get going it is an amazing experience. Also my mother gave me a book a long time ago. I think it was written in the early 80's. I just spent the last hour looking for it. Anyway the author did not call it mindfulness meditation but that's exactly what it was. And what a wonderful tool to have. I don't do it enough. Something else I should do more and try to get my kids to do with me is Qigong. Have you heard of that? I want to be a healthy old man someday. Right now I'm just an old man. Thanks for your podcast.

@luppers, Hope that your words and experience will provide valuable expression to Dtube Viewers too. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @luppers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.136 which ranks you at #9469 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 123 places in the last three days (old rank 9592).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #184.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66