You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts So Far On Steemit :) Sending My First $100 Successfully Into My Bank Account!!!

in #dtube7 years ago

Always fun to connect with people directly and hear their thoughts on Steemit. I went through similar revelations about community over a year ago. Steemit can be addicting for sure, but make sure you go get a job, man. Your parents are right there. :)

Sort:  

Haha dudeee i know I know I'm going to need one in order to pay my bills . I'd love to be able to chat with you one on one at some point in the chat or something maybe get some pointers . I'm way too excited about all of this lol I gotta slow it down a bit

Get that job first, take a steemit break, and then come back to it in balance. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51